PDA

View Full Version : umm possible phishing?


T-Unit
02-11-2009, 02:16 PM
http://web.archive.org/web/20071029142130rn_1/thisgamesux.net/ipb/index.php


WARNING DO NOT PUT YOUR INFORMATION IN THOSE BOXES! unless you know for sure its not a phishing website.. which looks like it to me.. comment.

WhoTheHellAmI
02-17-2009, 08:10 AM
that would be a phising site...as you may have noticed, if there is not a "create account, or join" link, then I would not trust the site...you could size the big red down a bit, our eyes will be drawn to the red even if it's small.

WARNING: As a rule of thumb, to not EVER put your username OR password in at any site that says anything other than http://thisgamesux.net/vb/..........<--anything can go there btw...

narto928
02-17-2009, 09:15 PM
No, this is an archive of an older Thisgamesux.net site. Either way, do not put any information in it.

WhoTheHellAmI
02-18-2009, 01:21 PM
Oh Shit...It's A Pedobear Army!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Run little buddy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lol...thx for the input tho